We still can’t believe what happened on 2nd December 2017 


250 people came together from across Mumbai to raise their voices and spread awareness against Injustice.


We believe lives will be changes and freedom will come from the awareness we raised. A Big THANK YOU to you for joining the RACE FOR FREEDOM, in running with us to free the captive and fight the traffickers.


Here is the list of WINNERS and some pictures from the run!

Top 3: Female

Rank Athlete BIB Time
1 Leandi Van Zyl 215 00:25:45
2 Lindsey Anderson 212 00:26:16
3 Nadiya Shaikh 122 00:26:43


Top 3: Male

Rank Athlete BIB Time
1 Asif Mohammed Khan 264 00:19:50
2 Nathuram Suryawanshi 174 00:20:36
3 Dustin D’Souza 120 00:21:06

Please click the more button for participant’s list, race timing, and section wise rank Race Result




Donate Now

Register for Freedom 2018!